Directions to the Varsity Football Games:

Directions to the JV Green Football Games:

Directions to the JV White Football Games:

Varsity Schedule

     
DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
         
Aug.  23 Fri. Round Rock – Scrimmage Round Rock 5:00 / 7:00 p.m.
Aug. 30 Fri. Georgetown Georgetown 7:30 p.m.
Sept. 6 Fri. Manor Hood Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Sept. 13 Fri.# Waco Buckley Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Sept. 20 Fri. Open Open Open
Sept. 27 Fri.* Midway Midway 7:30 p.m.
Oct. 4 Fri.* Belton Hood Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Oct. 11 Fri.* Harker Heights Buckley Stadium (V) 7:30 p.m.
Oct. 18 Fri.* Temple Temple 7:30 p.m.
Oct. 25 Fri.* Copperas Cove Hood Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 1 Fri.* Killeen Buckley Stadium (V) 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 8 Fri.* Shoemaker Buckley Stadium (H) 7:30 p.m.
  * denotes District 8-5A games    
  # denotes Homecoming    
       

Junior Varsity  Green and White

   
Aug.  23 Fri. Round Rock – Scrimmage Round Rock 5:00
Aug. 29 Thurs. Georgetown EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Sept. 5 Thurs. Manor Manor 6:00
Sept. 12 Thurs. Waco Waco 5:00 / 7:00
Sept. 19 Thurs. Open Open 5:00 / 7:00
Sept. 26 Thurs. Midway EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 3 Thurs. Belton Belton 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 10 Thurs. Harker Heights EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 17 Thurs. Temple EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 24 Thurs. Copperas Cove Copperas Cove 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 31 Thurs. Killeen EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Nov. 7 Thurs. Shoemaker Shoemaker 5:00 / 7:00
         

Freshman Green and White

   
Aug.  23 Fri. Round Rock – Scrimmage Round Rock 5:00
Aug. 29 Thurs. Georgetown Georgetown 5:30 / 7:00
Sept. 5 Thurs. Manor EHS 5:00
Sept. 12 Thurs. Waco EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Sept. 19 Thurs. Open Open 5:00 / 7:00
Sept. 26 Thurs. Midway Midway 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 3 Thurs. Belton EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 10 Thurs. Harker Heights (Visitors) Harker Heights 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 17 Thurs. Temple Temple 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 24 Thurs. Copperas Cove EHS 5:00 / 7:00
Oct. 31 Thurs. Killeen (Visitors) Killeen 5:00 / 7:00
Nov. 7 Thurs. Shoemaker (Home) EHS 5:00 / 7:00